Members > Overview

Ordinary Members

Austria: VAAOE (Verband Angestellter Apotheker Österreichs). More...

Croatia: CPhS (Croatian Pharmaceutical Society). More...

France: CFE-CGC and Conseil Central D de l’Ordre National des Pharmaciens. More...

Germany: ADEXA – die Apothekengewerkschaft. More...

Luxembourg: Association Luxembourgeoise des Pharmaciens Sans Officine

Norway: Norges Farmaceutiske Forening. More...

Poland: Polish Trade Union of Pharmacy Workers (Związek Zawodowy Pracowników Farmacji, ZZPF)

United Kingdom: PDA – The Pharmacists’ Defence Association

Observer Members - Institutions

Belgium: OPHACO. More...

Monaco: Conseil de l’Ordre des Pharmaciens

Montenegro: Farmaceutska komora Crne Gore. More...

Observer Members - Individual Memberships

Pharmacists from:


Contact EPhEU

Employed community Pharmacists in Europe
c/o Verband Angestellter Apotheker Österreichs (VAAÖ)
Berufliche Interessenvertretung

Spitalgasse 31/4
1090 Wien


Phone: ++43/01/404 14 419
Fax: ++43/01/404 14 414


Find us on Facebook and keep in touch with EPhEU! More...